Q107 Listening AreaLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories

Severe Thunderstorm Watch issued June 11 at 4:18AM MDT until June 11 at 6:00AM MDT by NWS

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 256 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 7 AM CDT THIS MORNING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES IN NORTHEAST NEBRASKA DAKOTA DIXON IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 14 COUNTIES

Severe Thunderstorm Watch issued June 11 at 1:12AM MDT until June 11 at 6:00AM MDT by NWS

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 256 IS IN EFFECT UNTIL 700 AM CDT FOR THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS SD . SOUTH DAKOTA COUNTIES INCLUDED ARE AURORA BEADLE BON HOMME BROWN BRULE BUFFALO

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories

Heat Advisory issued June 10 at 2:02PM MDT until June 10 at 7:00PM MDT by NWS

…HEAT ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM CDT THIS EVENING… * WHAT…Heat index values up to 103 degrees. * WHERE…Portions of central, east central, south central and southeast South Dakota, northeast Nebraska, northwest and west central Iowa and southwest Minnesota. This includes the Tribal Lands of the Yankton Sioux Tribal Nation and the Flandreau

Heat Advisory issued June 10 at 10:51AM MDT until June 10 at 7:00PM MDT by NWS

…HEAT ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM CDT THIS EVENING… * WHAT…Heat index values up to 103 degrees expected. * WHERE…Portions of central, east central, south central and southeast South Dakota, northeast Nebraska, northwest and west central Iowa and southwest Minnesota. This includes the Tribal Lands of the Yankton Sioux Tribal Nation and the …

Continue reading

Heat Advisory issued June 10 at 2:31AM MDT until June 10 at 7:00PM MDT by NWS

…HEAT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM NOON TODAY TO 8 PM CDT THIS EVENING… * WHAT…Heat index values up to 101 expected. * WHERE…Portions of central, east central, south central and southeast South Dakota, northeast Nebraska, northwest and west central Iowa and southwest Minnesota. This includes the Tribal

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories

Dense Fog Advisory issued May 30 at 6:49AM MDT until May 30 at 9:00AM MDT by NWS

…DENSE FOG ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM CDT THIS MORNING… * WHAT…Visibility less than one half mile in dense fog. * WHERE…Brule, Jerauld and Beadle Counties. * WHEN…Until 10 AM CDT this morning. * IMPACTS…Hazardous driving conditions due to low visibility.

Dense Fog Advisory issued May 30 at 5:34AM MDT until May 30 at 7:00AM MDT by NWS

…DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 AM CDT THIS MORNING… * WHAT…Visibility less than one half mile in dense fog. * WHERE…Gregory, Sanborn, Aurora, Davison, Charles Mix and Douglas Counties. This includes the Tribal Lands of the Yankton Sioux Tribal Nation. * WHEN…Until 8 AM CDT this morning.