Q107 Listening AreaLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Extreme Trivia Question of the Day

Your chance to win  $10 from the Northside/Westside Sinclair locations in Mitchell. Every morning at 8:20 am with Clint Greenway on Q-107.3. Some previous questions:

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Q: 2% of people surveyed said they have driven a car while in THIS condition. What is it?
A: They were naked

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Q: The average American eats about 33 pounds of THIS a year. What is it?
A: Bananas

Monday, January 30, 2023
Q: In a recent survey, 60% of employers said they are less likely to hire a candidate who has THIS. What is it? A: Piercings

Friday, January 27, 2023
Q: 1/4 of adults surveyed said THIS is their favorite smell. What is it?
A: A campfire

Thursday, January 26, 2023
Q:  According to Good Housekeeping magazine, 33% of wives don’t trust their husband to do THIS. What is it?
A: Pay the bills

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Q:  In a recent survey, THIS was the #1 answer to: “What does your husband do that you really can’t stand?” What is it?
A: Tickles me

Friday, January 20, 2023
Q: In a new survey, 90% of the people said they panic and feel anxiety when THIS happens. What is it?
A: Their phone battery charge drops to under 20%

Thursday, January 19, 2023
Q: According to research, women get 12% angrier than men while doing THIS everyday activity. What is it? A: Driving

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Q: 1/3 of adults surveyed said THIS is what they most fought with their siblings about growing up. What is it? A: Who gets the front seat when riding in the car

Monday, January 16, 2023
Q: If you have one of these there’s a 70% chance that you have two. What is it?
A: A tattoo!

Friday, January 13, 2023
Q: In a survey, 51% of people said doing THIS during a meal is rude. What is it?
A: Texting

Thursday, January 12, 2023
Q: According to research, Hawaiians eat twice as much of THIS than people in the rest of the U.S. What is it? A: Spam

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Q: 86% of men say they couldn’t live without one of THESE. What is it?
A: A dishwasher

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Q:53% of women surveyed said they are most competitive with their friends about THIS. What it is?
A: Their weight

Monday, January 9, 2023
Q: 13% of people surveyed said they have had to work from home or stay late at work because they wasted time doing THIS. What is it?
A: Shopping online

Friday, January 6, 2023
Q: 11% of us have sustained an injury during THIS activity. What is it?
A: Taking selfies

Thursday, January 5, 2023
Q: Experts say doing THIS could save you $2,500 a year. What is it?
A: Packing your lunch

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Q: 95% of us will eat THIS even though it’s past its expiration date. What is it?
A: Salad dressing

Friday, December 23, 2022
Q: The average person spends 26 minutes doing THIS during the holiday season. What is it?
A: Standing in line while checking out

Thursday, December 22, 2022
Q: About 20% of adults will do THIS before Christmas. What is it?
A: Sneak a peek at their gifts

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Q: 25% of us can’t remember THIS from last year. What is it?
A: What Christmas gifts we received

Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Q: Over 60% of people who got THIS gift over the holidays will return it. What is it?
A: Clothing

Monday, December 19, 2022
Q: 10% of people surveyed say they have bought a Christmas present at THIS place. What is it?
A: A gas station

Friday, December 16, 2022
Q: 10% of people say they never go HERE and 70% say they avoid it whenever possible. What is it?
A: An outhouse / port-o-potty

Thursday, December 15, 2022
Q: More than half of parents say THIS is always on their last-minute, holiday to-do list. What is it?
A: Buying batteries

Wednesdays, December 14, 2022
Q: 68% of women surveyed said a man should never wear THIS, especially on a date. What is it?
A: Skinny jeans

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Q: This happens more in the two weeks before Christmas than any other time of the year. What is it?
A: Couples break up!

Monday, December 12, 2022
Q: 54% of people surveyed named THIS as the most annoying habit in a co-worker. What is it?
A: Humming

Friday, December 9, 2022
Q: In a typical year, almost 2,000 people go to the emergency room after getting hurt doing THIS. What is it? A:Decorating their Christmas tree

Thursday, December 8, 2022
Q: According to one study, you’re never more than 10 feet away from one of THESE. What is it?
A: A spider

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Q: In a survey, 73% of women think that this looks ridiculous on a man over 40. What?
A: A backwards baseball cap!

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Q:  When teenagers were asked what they most appreciated about their dad, THIS was the #1 answer. What is it?
A: He drives them places

Monday, December 5, 2022
Q: When asked about what they daydream about during meetings at work, 19% of people surveyed said THIS.
A: Television shows